Subject Librarians, by Subject

For subjects and subject librarians not listed here, contact Christie Peters, Head of Research and Liaison Services, via email (christie.peters@wustl.edu) or by phone at (314) 935-2756.

Subject/Link to Research GuideNamePhoneEmail
African and African-American StudiesRudolph Clay(314) 935-5059rudolphc@wustl.edu
American Culture StudiesMichael Schaefer(314) 935-7365michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
American HistoryMichael Schaefer(314) 935-7365michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
American LiteratureKris Helbling(314) 935-7466helbling@wustl.edu
AnthropologyTed Chaffin(314) 935-6003tchaffin@wustl.edu
ArchitectureJennifer Akins(314) 935-4377jakins@wustl.edu
Art HistoryRina Vecchiola(314) 935-7658rvecchio@wustl.edu
Art (Studio Arts)Jenny Akins(314) 935-4377jakins@wustl.edu
BiologyResearch & Liaison Services (Interim)(314) 935-2756CFU-LIBResearch@email.wustl.edu
BusinessResearch & Liaison Services (Interim)(314) 935-6963CFU-LIBResearch@email.wustl.edu
ChemistryRhiannon Iha(314) 935-4818rkiha@wustl.edu
Chinese StudiesJoan Wang(314) 935-4816joan.wang@wustl.edu
ClassicsChristie Peters(314) 935-2756christie.peters@wustl.edu
Comparative LiteratureWalter Schlect(314) 935-6869wschlect@wustl.edu
Earth & Planetary SciencesClara McLeod(314) 935-4817cpmcleod@wustl.edu
East Asian StudiesJoan Wang(314) 935-4816joan.wang@wustl.edu
EconomicsResearch & Liaison Services (Interim)(314) 935-6963CFU-LIBResearch@email.wustl.edu
EducationCheryl Holland(314) 935-6626cholland@wustl.edu
EngineeringLauren Todd(314) 935-7394lauren.todd@wustl.edu
English LiteratureKris Helbling(314) 935-7466helbling@wustl.edu
Environmental StudiesClara McLeod(314) 935-4817cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Film and Media StudiesBrad Short(314) 935-5529short@wustl.edu
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)Dorris Scott(314) 935-5498d.scott@wustl.edu
Germanic Languages and LiteraturesWalter Schlect(314) 935-6869wschlect@wustl.edu
Government DocumentsTove Klovning(314) 935-6443tklovni@wulaw.wustl.edu
History of Science, Medicine, and TechnologyMichael Schaefer(314) 935-7365michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
Interdisciplinary Project In The HumanitiesKris Helbling(314) 935-7466helbling@wustl.edu
Islamic & Near Eastern StudiesAJ Robinson(314) 935-5714robinson.a@wustl.edu
Japanese and Korean StudiesMitsutaka Nakamura(314) 935-5155m.nakamura@wustl.edu
Jewish & Near Eastern StudiesAJ Robinson (Interim)(314) 935-5714robinson.a@wustl.edu
Korean StudiesMitsutaka Nakamura(314) 935-5155m.nakamura@wustl.edu
Latin American StudiesMichael Schaefer (Interim)(314) 935-7365michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
LawDorie Bertram(314) 935-6484bertram@wustl.edu
Law (US & Foreign, Comparative, & International)Tove Klovning(314) 935-6443tklovni@wulaw.wustl.edu
LinguisticsWalter Schlect (Interim)(314) 935-6869wschlect@wustl.edu
MathematicsAlison Verbeck(314) 935-6215alison@wustl.edu
MedicinePlease contact Becker Medical Library for assistance.
MusicBrad Short(314) 935-5529short@wustl.edu
Performing ArtsBrad Short(314) 935-5529short@wustl.edu
PhilosophyMichael Schaefer(314) 935-7365michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology (PNP)Ted Chaffin (Interim)(314) 935-6003tchaffin@wustl.edu
Physics & AstronomyAlison Verbeck(314) 935-6215alison@wustl.edu
Political ScienceCheryl Holland(314) 935-6626cholland@wustl.edu
Psychological and Brain SciencesTed Chaffin (Interim)(314) 935-6003tchaffin@wustl.edu
Public HealthMelissa Vetter(314) 935-8644mvetter@wustl.edu
Religious StudiesMichael Schaefer(314) 935-7365michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
Romance Languages & LiteraturesWalter Schlect (Interim)(314) 935-6869wschlect@wustl.edu
Russian StudiesMasha Sapp(314) 935-4820msapp@wustl.edu
Social Policy (Brown School)Lori Siegel(314) 935-4064lsiegel@wustl.edu
Social Work(1) Lori Siegel(314) 935-4064lsiegel@wustl.edu
(2) Melissa Vetter(314) 935-8644mvetter@wustl.edu
SociologyCheryl Holland(314) 935-6626cholland@wustl.edu
South Asian StudiesAJ Robinson(314) 935-5714robinson.a@wustl.edu
Urban StudiesRudolph Clay(314) 935-5059rudolphc@wustl.edu
Women, Gender & Sexuality StudiesAJ Robinson(314) 935-5714robinson.a@wustl.edu
World HistoryMichael Schaefer(314) 935-7365michaelschaefer@wustl.edu