Physics Library Hours

Labor Day

By Alison Verbeck on August 30, 2016

The Physics Library will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2016 for Labor Day.

Physics Library Summer Hours

By Alison Verbeck on April 28, 2016

Physics Library Summer Hours begin Tuesday, May 24, 2016. Monday – Friday, 7:15 am – 3:45 pm Closed Saturdays and Sundays. Closed holidays – Monday, May 30 and Monday, July 4. Closing at 10:00am on Staff Day, Monday, May 23.

Spring Break Hours

By Alison Verbeck on February 29, 2016

The Physics Library will be closed on Monday-Tuesday, March 14-15. March 16-18, 2016 Wednesday -Friday 7:15am-3:45pm

Physics Library Spring 2016 hours

By Alison Verbeck on December 18, 2015

January 19 – May 11: Monday – Thursday, 7:15am – 6:00pm Friday, 7:15am – 5:00pm Closed Saturday & Sunday Exceptions: Closed Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King Holiday Spring Break, March 14-18, 7:15am-3:45pm, Monday-Friday

Physics Library Intersession Hours

By Alison Verbeck on December 18, 2015

December 16, 2015 – January 18, 2016: Monday – Friday, 7:15 am – 3:45 pm Closed Saturday-Sunday Closed Wednesday, December 23, 2015 – Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed Monday, January 18, 2016