Physics Library Hours

Physics Library Summer Hours

By Alison Verbeck on April 26, 2017

Summer Hours begin Tuesday, May 23, 2017. Monday – Friday, 7:15 am – 3:45 pm Closed Saturdays and Sundays. Closed holidays – Monday, May 29 and Tuesday, July 4. Closing at 10:00am on Staff Day, Monday, May 22.

Physics Library Spring 2017 hours

By Alison Verbeck on December 30, 2016

Physics Library Spring 2017 hours, January 17 – May 10: Monday – Thursday, 7:15am – 6:00pm Friday, 7:15am – 5:00pm Closed Saturday & Sunday Exceptions: Spring Break, March 13-17, 7:15am-3:45pm, Monday-Friday

Physics Library Intersession Hours

By Alison Verbeck on December 30, 2016

December 22, 2016 – January 16, 2017: Monday – Friday, 7:15 am – 3:45 pm Closed Saturday-Sunday Closed Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed Monday, January 16, 2017

Physics Library Intersession Hours

By Alison Verbeck on November 30, 2016

Physics Library Intersession Hours, December 22, 2016 – January 16, 2017: Monday – Friday, 7:15 am – 3:45 pm Closed Saturday-Sunday Closed Friday, December 23, 2016 – Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Closed Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed Monday, January 16, 2017

Fall Break

By Alison Verbeck on September 30, 2016

The Physics Library will be closed on Monday and Tuesday, October 17-18, for Fall Break.

Fall Semester Hours

By Alison Verbeck on August 30, 2016

Fall Hours for the Physics Library Monday – Thursday, 7:15 am – 6:00 pm Friday, 7:15 am – 5:00 pm Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Labor Day

By Alison Verbeck on August 30, 2016

The Physics Library will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2016 for Labor Day.