Faculty Library Council

2020-2021 Members

(As of November 18, 2020)

  • Tim Bartley, Professor of Sociology; Arts & Sciences
  • Elizabeth Childs, Etta & Mark Steinberg Professor of Art History; Arts & Sciences
  • Julia Deems (Chair), Lecturer in Communications; Olin Business School
  • Renato Feres, Professor of Mathematics and Statistics; Arts & Sciences
  • Christine Johnson, Associate Professor of History; Arts & Sciences
  • Patricia Kohl, Associate Professor of Social Work
  • David Konig, Professor of Law; School of Law
  • Stephen Leet, Professor of Architecture; Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts
  • Marvin Marcus, Professor of Japanese Language and Literature; East Asian Languages and Cultures
  • Kathleen McDermott, Professor of Psychological and Brain Sciences; Arts & Sciences
  • Alvitta Ottley, Assistant Professor of Computer Science & Engineering; McKelvey School of Engineering
  • David Queller, Spencer T. Olin Professor of Biology; Arts & Sciences
Ex Officio
  • Denise Stephens, Vice Provost and University Librarian; University Libraries

Council Charge

Use this link to view the Faculty Library Council charge.