Washington University Libraries
Site Search

Ask Us
Ask Us email  chat  phone  text

Subject Librarians

Back to Staff Directory Alphabetical by subject What Subject Librarians can do for you

Jennifer Akins

Jennifer Akins

Art (Studio Arts), Architecture
(314) 935-4377
jakins@wustl.edu

Ron Allen

Ron Allen

Business
(314) 935-6739
allenron@wustl.edu

Daria Carson-Dussan
Marty Cavanaugh
Tony Chang
Rudolph Clay
Makiba Foster
Kris Helbling
Cheryl Holland

Cheryl Holland

Education, Library Science
(314) 935-6626
cholland@wustl.edu

Cynthia Hudson

Cynthia Hudson

Political Science, and Economics
(314) 935-7465
chudson@wustl.edu

Deborah Katz
Ryuta Komaki

Ryuta Komaki

Japanese Studies, Korean Studies
(314) 935-5155
rkomaki@wustl.edu

Ruth Lewis
Rob McFarland

Rob McFarland

Chemistry, Engineering
(314) 935-4818
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

Clara McLeod
Jennifer Moore
Barbara Rehkop

Barbara Rehkop

Government Information
(314) 935-5465
brehkop@wustl.edu

Masha Sapp

Masha Sapp

Russian Studies
(314) 935-4820
msapp@wustl.edu

Brad Short
Lori Siegel

Lori Siegel

Social Work
(314) 935-4064
lsiegel@wustl.edu

Lauren Todd

Lauren Todd

Engineering
(314) 935-7394
lauren.todd@wustl.edu

H. Sylvia Toombs

H. Sylvia Toombs

Social Work, Public Health
(314) 935-8644
toombshs@wustl.edu


Rina Vecchiola

Rina Vecchiola

Architecture, Art History
(314) 935-7658
rvecchio@wustl.edu

Alison Verbeck

Alison Verbeck

Physics & Astronomy
(314) 935-6215
alison@wustl.edu

Brian Vetruba
Melissa Vetter

 


For subjects not listed above, contact:
Melissa Vetter, Coordinator of Subject Librarians, (314) 935-5079, mvetter@wustl.edu

Print version (PDF)